are not right. Let's discuss..


Category «Thrash Metal»

Go To Hell - Eero Raittinen - Blues From The North (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Comments 9

  • Jul 09,  · The Blues Chapter at the north london Blues Festival. Vox-Pete Wood Drums-Luke Foster Guitar-Jesse Thomas Bass-Sam Gannon.
  • Kuvaus Mm. Tasavallan Presidentistä tutun Eero Raittisen ensimmäinen sooloalbumi vuodelta ! Line-upista löytyy kovia nimiä (Jukka Tolonen, Paroni Paakkunainen, Vesa Aaltonen, Eero Koivistoinen) ja biisit ovat mukaansatempaavaa bluesia. albumi julkaistiin ulkomailla nimellä Blues from the North.
  • Livin' Blues was a Dutch blues-rock group from The Hague, the Netherlands founded in On their debut album Hell's Sessions the line-up included Ted Oberg (solo guitars), drummer Cesar Zuiderwijk (who later joined Golden Earring), Nicko Christiansen (vocals, bongo drums and guitars), John Lagrand (harmonica) and Henk Smitskamp (bass guitar and piano).
  • The Hell No The Hell No is a dynamic combination of punk 'n roll, blues rock, and heavy metal, creating sweeping melodies, powerful harmonies, and candid verses. Vocalist Brenna combines smoky blues and explosive soul, while Adam, lead guitarist, delicately intertwines metal, rock n’ roll, and blues riffs. Ash and Dave Mac create energetic rhythms that support lightning fast guitar work and.
  • Hell's Session, an Album by Livin' Blues. Released in on Philips (catalog no. UBY; Vinyl LP). Genres: Blues Rock.
  • Hell Blues Choir – I Don’t Need No Doctor (Ray Charles) Norway’s Hell Blues Choir has released two phenomenal tribute album, one to Tom Waits and one to Ray Charles. Where you’d think choir songs would be uniformly lame, the addition of creative arrangements and a rocking bands keep their sound fresh and exciting for song after song.
  • Buy Blues From Hell (LP) by Howlin' Wolf (LP $). Amoeba Music. Ships Free in the U.S.
  • Mapa strony; Witamy, Zaloguj się W koszyku: 0 produkt na kwotę produktów na kwotę 0,00 zł (Pusty) Twoje konto. Ta strona używa cookies Rozumiem Więcej informacji.
  • eero raittinen & jussi rai tommi soidinmÄki samuli edelmann hector hector finlanders olavi virta kari tapio pekka ruuska lapinlahden linnut kake singers laura voutilainen eila pellinen solistiyhtye suomi solistiyhtye suomi freeman freeman juha tapio juha tapio juha tapio juha tapio olavi virta anssi kela justeeri saska helmikallio vesa.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *